You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Coins on My Radar Right Now

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like Iota, haven't really researched anything about the others but i will surely check them out! And I love these price dives a lot.. awesome opportunity to buy, sadly I'm on my travels at the moment and missed this one. :/

Sort:  

Iota is a interesting, im trying to catch the small market cap coins and low volume , and wait for the day for them to explode!

Yeah that is the smarter move for a smaller investment. It is a lot harder to get into the big fishes now.

Prices are still low and reasonable mate~ btw Steem is aiming for the moon. So i'd say go for it first asap!
Hope to see you around~

Oh I know but i still have 4 days before I get back home to my actual wallet and pc and all.. so I can't really buy much from here even though I really wanted to buy steem at 0.90$

Yes I wanted to buy Steem when it was that low as well. Waiting for capital transfers into wallet is painful.

hey man you really need to check out OMG solid creators and will boom in asia i got 1000 OMGs already hope it all goes well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70