You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Recent Example Of Why I Hate Banks & Why Cryptos Are Already The Superior Product.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

haha your funds had 'been sighted' they must of went off on a cruise or something while they waited to be deposited in your bank.
The sooner the better this bloody robbing bankster debt based system goes the way of the dinosaurs.
Hope it turns out ok for you and the banks dont collapse before you get it

Sort:  

At this late stage that's a legitimate concern for me @geordiesilver yes. I can only do what I can only do and with fortune I'll get some back (minus fee robbery, conversion robbery and so on). I'm done with banks. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75