You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shocking Bitcoin Chart - The Truth

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Sorry. But just a few of the names he does not recognize. BitShares, Dogecoin (amazingly) , Maidsafe coin, NXT, Dash, Reddcoin, Monero. Are around and doing well. There are plenty of others I also recognize.

Sure some I don't. But it makes me nervous when someone looks down a list like the 2015 list and does not recognize things like Dash and Monero.

And then wants to give me (disclaimer please) advice. Sorry but his central premise seems a little shaky to me. It seems like either he does not know his coins (and tokens) or is counting on the fact that his audience doesn't . Or won't even fact check.

I will say this. He is correct in that many of the 1500+ coins listed on Cryptocurrency Market Cap today will be gone in a year or two. But a fair number will be there for years to come with much higher prices. IMHO Not an expert and not claiming to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55