Must I be writing about bitcoin or cryptocurrency in order to earn any steem from my posts? Observations after one month. And I predict bitcoin will reach $10000!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been on the site for almost a month now. I like it. I'm not all hung ho for it like so many of you, but I see the potential and I'm going to try and stick with it.

The problem is my posts don't make any money, like I'm sure many of you experience. I try to write about what interests me.
...so I write about stocks. No love from the Steemit community.
...I write about my favorite band Phish. No love from the Steemit community.
...I write about the NFL, fantasy football, and my favorite team the Chicago Bears. No love from the Steemit community.

What gives here?!?!?!?

It seems to me if you aren't writing about bitcoin or cryptocurrency, or you aren't a hot chick blogging about your trip to Atlantis and the Bahamas, you aren't going to do to well initially.

IMG_1387.JPG

I believe as the Steemit community grows, more people with my interests will join and I'll have a better chance of making money.

But I'm going to make a prediction...

Bitcoin will reach $10000!!!!

And since I'm writing about bitcoin, I'm predicting this will be my highest paid post ever!!! Just a little test, let's see what happens.

Please vote this up if you feel how I do.

Steem on, thanks for reading!!!

Sort:  

If there is anything that this horrible tragedy can teach us, it's that a male model's life is a precious, precious commodity. Just because we have chiseled abs and stunning features, it doesn't mean that we too can't not die in a freak gasoline fight accident.

@blueorgy I posted this 2 days ago. The thread said someone else won? Did I spell something wrong???

It seems it didn't pick up on it because of spacing after the first part (which was not apart of the actually winning phrase) If I noticed this I would have gave you a hint to simplify, sorry! I gave you 2 full Upvotes for the trouble!

I fought for the righteous, for the good, and the best in the world. Lutei pelo justo, pelo bom e pelo melhor do mundo.

Many passions in one life
Muitas paixoes numa so vida

olga the masseuse

revolutionary and martyr
revolutionary & martyr

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Thanks, followed u back

Revenge is a dish best served cold

Between the skin and the soul.
Entre la piel y el alma.

JULY IV MDCCLXXVI

Give me your tired, your poor,
Your huddled masses yearning to breathe free,
The wretched refuse of your teeming shore.
Send these, the homeless, tempest-tost to me,
I lift my lamp beside the golden door

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11