You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN FALLS BELOW $8,000! 100 BILLION WIPED OFF GLOBAL CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKET!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I must confess I not only feel, but think so too. I like your inclusion of the "internet" as a whole. People seem to so easily forget that humans are creating new markets, new value ALL the time. It's how ultimately I think wealth grows. Folks find new things to do and create and others discover that they are willing to trade for them. It part of why I think as a whole crypto's are so fascinating because to me it too feels absolutely like ground zero (well maybe ground 1 - beacause dang it I "heard" about bitcoin mining years ago and thought to myself -"eh it sounds like a Ponzi and dismissed it without ever looking in or even trying to understand... these years later, boy do I feel DUMB!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64