You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Computta Mining a Scam?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I'm guessing a number of you out there would like to hear about my first payment... Yes, it went ahead smoothly and I received 10.1mBTC into my CoinJar account. I then easily transferred that to my AUD bank account (it was around $45 at that time) and spent the money on my weekly grocery shop.

Computta were having issues due to the Aug 1st BTC changes, however, they continued to make payments manually. I was contacted to ensure my wallet address was correct and very soon after I confirmed those details, the transfer had been made. This issue taught me that Computta's customer service was friendly, fast and on the ball. So I can now say, with complete confidence, that Computta can earn you real money... because I did!!!

Sort:  

Hey! Very nice and informative post. It's awesome! However, how do we know you are not one of the anonymous guys who created this software or one of the team??? The reason I say that is because I have researched this software myself and I kept getting scam scam scam everywhere.

To be fair, I agree that it is still a new software (and affiliate program) and it may well be legit, but can you show proof of your withdrawals???

You seem pretty inactive on Steemit.. Your last post was 7 months ago..

I would like to get an update if possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50