You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luno Integrates SegWit to Reduce Transfer Fees

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yeah I felt that they needed their time in the spotlight the only thing I would say is that they need to work on their exchange platform a little bit more and they should add some more coins.

But I am sure that will come as they develop their platform more.

Sort:  

Oh, most definitely. The only alternatives to buy altcoins with ZAR are on very low volume exchanges. Hence I'm still on the BTC-pairings on international exchanges, so it's kind of limiting. But I suppose a good business and security foundation will allow a better house to be built later on, if I can get a bit metaphorical. Haha.

That is also a good point but for now, I will carry on using 4-6 intentional exchanges... But with Bitcoin and blockchain being an international technology do we really have to focus on a local exchange? and what happens when all the decentralized exchanges hit the market in the next year or two...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45