When Red days come HODL

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I saw many post today in FB sharing their losses, they were just making fun of it, to lighten the feeling maybe of having a negative value in their portfolio.They are called the holders, even when the market is down or up, they don't sell for profit.

It was actually hilarious that all the Leaders I follow will actually post some meme crying when the market is down. I have experience the red market so now I don't look in my portfolio when its red, lol,

I have some regrets also for not selling when I saw 1 of my coin hitting its ath. well no one losses until they decided to sell at a loss. haha.

Well for now, I need to divert my attention, doing bounties and Airdrops. I must admit I earned a lot from it, actually doing trading had me lossing my hard earned bitcoin for the first 6 month I traded it and now i actually recovering from the airdrops I received. It has given me more gains than trading, lol, ahaha, funny idiotic thing happens. The lesson is don't trade when you don't know Technical Analysis, It is much profitable doing Fundamental Analysis.

So if you someone needs a link , a legit link to earn coins without spending any amount you can go here
https://genievic2324.wixsite.com/bountiesairdrop

I will add some to it later. You can check it. :) And that's it for now.

Sort:  

if you invested 10usd in crypto then there must be an additional 20usd in the your bank account, in case of a mishap. You need to be safe, going all in can ruin your life forever.

yap that's true, you need to have an extra money and don't put it all in. We need to be cautious on investing and trading or anything that uses money. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50