You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I’m buying this dip in Bitcoin as ICO’s are banned in China

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For me, this is a perfect moment to get in. I bought my first Bitcoin last week and, even though I would've loved to have waited until today, I'm not scared. Planning to buy more as well. This is the future.

Sort:  

Congratulations and welcome to the space! Never panic sell in crypto, this is a highly volatile environment, you'll see stomach churning drops very often. Whatever, money you put in you have to be willing to wait for it long term or lose it. Check out my strategy: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptoeagle/what-percentage-should-you-invest-in-each-cryptocurrency-to-become-a-multi-millionaire-a-winning-index-strategy-updated-9-1-2017
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47