FREE Bitcoin: Mining Startup Company Offering Free BTC to New Users

in #bitcoin7 years ago

A brand new pool mining company has been launched on the market and they need as many members as possible for all the obvious reasons. They are also working hard on increasing their numbers and are actually offering FREE BTC in terms of mining power to the first 500,000 users that sign up to their service.

The user base is at 371,000 right now and growing at insane speeds, so you should hurry to sign up now – there's nothing to lose, just to gain.

For example, here is my starting balance when I first started writing this post, just a little bit of time after creating my account there and seeing how cool it is to make money without spending no energy:

starting balance.jpg

And here is how much I have after 11 minutes (the time required to write this article):

starting balance 1.jpg

44 Satoshi is not bad, having in mind that I spent absolutely no time or money to make them. They are offered for free, as part of the free incentives the company is offering. How cool is that?

How this new service works

The new pool mining company is offering its first 500,000 users mining power: you get 100 GHz per second and they will start being used instantly, as soon as you create the account. So you start generating money for free ASAP.

You can, of course, invest some real money (BTC or fiat currency) in order to buy even more mining power. This will give you a bigger share and greater returns. Return rates start at 10% and grow all the way up to 16.5% if you have $100,000 laying around and ready to be risked.

Why do I say risked? Because, well, as cool as this service sounds, and as much as I trust the company (it is registered in the UK with offices in England and Ireland apparently), I have to admit that it does look and feel a bit as a pyramid scheme. And these usually crumble eventually.

But the good news is that this one is just starting up (being launched 21 days ago) and you get FREE money, so you don't really have to invest anything in order to reap on the benefits. So if you are not comfortable risking your money, just don't do it. I personally believe that you can push in $10 or something similar, especially now early on and withdraw often. In the end, there are no commissions for deposits and withdrawals so all the earnings are yours to keep!

My recommendation? Hurry & sign up and claim your free BTC right away and spend up to 10% to increase your earnings. As more members will join, the amount of BTC you get will probably get lower and lower, so it's worth being among the early adopters.

Note: I tried to write and publish this article twice already, but it simply dissipated after the article itself took a ton of time trying to post. I had big problems with Steem's connections lately and the service has been really slow. I will keep an eye and see if this appears as a double post and I will remove one if that happens. Although I doubt it will, since it took me 12 more minutes to write this one :)

Sort:  

Company website run away with all your investment and earning

Why don't you just give the name? I only see a sign up? What's behind that?

It sure isn't the gate to hell. :)) It's the link to the website I am talking about, of course. If people would be OK with clicking referral links and showing gratitude this way for those who share useful information, I would happily give the name of the website. But it's obvious that is not the case :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88