Litecoin and Dash Leading the way!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you have been watching the crypto markets lately it is obvious that these two coins are sticking out with the only two that are on an uptrend and staying strong. The reasons I think this will continue

  1. Litecoin will have 4x the currency of bitcoin thus meaning in theory will be 1/4 the price, litecoin is well below 1/4 the price mark leading me to believe it is incredibly undervalued.

  2. Litecoin and Dash are much more efficient with their technology and a lot faster moving with their programming giving it a leg up on the slow moving bitcoin community

  3. Dash has a very unique ability to be completely anonymous and with the growing concerns of regulation in the crypto market, giving it a leg up with the other cryptos in the market right now.

Sort:  

Good post, these are my favorite coins too!

Good post. Upvoted and followed.

I am enjoying the volatility of Litecoin lately for the trading game and also think these two coins will be around for the long term.

thank you I appreciate it!

Litecoin could be 500 usd easysily, i bet on that.

Dash is interesting, but I use Coinbase and there is not. What wallet do you r

I use keepkey and the shapeshift feature to get into dash

And which one is better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65