ETHEREUM AND RIPPLE WILL MORE THAN LIKELY CRASH AND BURN

in #bitcoin7 years ago

With the huge crypto bubble in altcoins where is the support, where is the safe haven, where is the best bet without going back into fiat central bullshit banks? Ethereum and Ripple have skyrocketed way higher than all of the other altcoins and had never reached those levels before (unlike litecoin). This leaves ethereum and ripple ripe for a major pullback and because of their inflationary nature they will most likely lose more of their value as compared to deflationary currencies like litecoin, bitcoin, and dash.

I think the best coins to minimize loses or to maximize the profits you have already gained are in the deflationary currencies or the private currencies. These two types of cryptos will allow for a solid base to stand on when it comes to inherent wealth embedded within that currency.

Sort:  

Agreed. I see Ethereum and Ripple more or less tapering off and Litecoin reaching 80-100 USD by the end of the year, easily.

Thanks for posting this. Through my research, I am starting to form an opinion and I agree that Bitcoin, Litecoin and Dash may be a better place to store value. I think Litecoin has most of the advantages of Bitcoin, but also is much faster to transact right now. I know a little bit about Dash and hope to learn more.

how I describe dash to my relatives is its the cash of the crypto world, completely untraceable and under the table

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65