Kyber - Electroneum - Cryptopay

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Missed the registration for Kyber.

Now it is probably too late, it is already trading at 4x the ICO price.

kyber chart.png

Whenever there is a whitelist process with strict limits, that's a good indicator of future profits. Also Vitalik being officially an advisor, that's the big thing.

If I was in the space, I'd know. In reality - I was 3 weeks offline - see the post with travel plans.

I've missed OmiseGo, Neo (rebranded from Antshares) and I'll probably miss many other coins and ICOs.

So I was getting ready to buy Kyber and the good side effect - I've liquidated many random coins. The funny thing - I've actually purchased some Kyber coins anyway - the FOMO - is too large... Just because it is trading at 4x ICO price it can still go up, especially if it is listed on major exchanges.

Your_Liqui_balances.png

(sold them, babysitting trades is not a game for me - and due to 4x ICO I don't believe in massive gains short term)

Some other good examples of craziness is BAT and QRL - some good traders were able to capitalise - I do not have such skill, knowledge, expertise, capacity, patience, time, attention - I'll just build my retirement fund.

Retire with 21 BTC

One millionth of the total supply. Note that many coins were irretrievably lost and the actual total supply is much less. 21 BTC is not that much now (still way more than I had at any point in my life) but I believe, the tendency is - it will increase in value. Also having the stash full of money makes you more likely to afford speculative bets, some of them are likely to go 10x in value...

Am I able to pick coins?

Warren Buffen trade.png

Greater fool theory

In the stock market, the greater fool theory applies when many investors make a questionable investment, with the assumption that they will be able to sell it later to "a greater fool". In other words, they buy something not because they believe that it is worth the price, but rather because they believe that they will be able to sell it to someone else at an even higher price.

Electroneum

Here is my referral code E73E54 - you get extra 1%. I'm taking part in their bounty campaign - being honest about it.

Cryptopay

Another referral link. In this phase they accept only 50+ ETH deposits. Too much for me, too much risk, cannot speculate on such a large amount - circa $15k at the moment of writing.

cryptopay-ICO.png

  • legitimate company
  • legitimate product
  • great standard of customer service
  • met CEO at BlockchainHotel and he is badass

I'm pretty sure their ICO is going to be successful, it's just the "whale amount" that makes my participation at this stage prohibitive.

Great user interface and interactions - really well done to the whole team!

crypto-pay-app.jpg

Stay safe in the cryptospace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76