You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Satoshi Nakamoto

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Satoshi is either dead or he's a jerk. He left us and now at any moment his 1 million bitcoin can move markets at any moments. Who is he? Now he has billions and more coming with forks. I think he should burn his keys or speak up

Sort:  

but he did create the whole thing.. yeah he should do something about his coins though...

Why? They are his coins.. he's not telling you what to do with yours.. is he?

The "man" created one of the most ingenious things to have ever touched humanity, I think he deserves his 5%. To do whatever he damn well pleases with it, I might add :)

Even a statement just promising or just stating what the plan is. Maybe he died and his kids the next Hitler? I know I'm giving extreme example but I know where I'm coming from

Thanks for the two awesome choices! Welcome to Simple World.

Satoshi could be in a cell at Gitmo, or being blackmailed by some 3 letter agency, etc. Many, many possibilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50