Sort:  

Ahh yeeeeaah, the guru of all gurus, ka’pow! I’m sure this has nothing to do with Craig Wright or the BCH fiasco, nah....

You nailed it Everett! Half of humanity called it to dip, half of humanity called it to the moon, you nailed your 50/50 chance.. as Mel B. Would say: “Spot on Brutha!”

No reason to be bitter bud
I just used common sense. I didn’t claim to be the only one right
But on this site it’s not close to 50/50
90% on here are just bulls all the time

Take it easy on me, I apologize if my text came across as bitter, it shouldn’t have. I’m still the same guy who was talking to you back in June about holding off on Bitcoin until it hits 57 hundred. <— that wasn’t a bad idea it seems.

But I wouldn’t claim that I called it, that’s all I’m saying @geneeverett. The fact that I, nor you or anyone else can do anything other than guess speculate hope blab about it is what makes it valuable.

No worries brother
Sorry for busting your balls
Ya just seemed annoyed
It’s all good.
Well bitcoin is struggling to stay above 5500
This is different then last few drops
$4000 coming soon

Man I hope you’re wrong. Unfortunately I’m leaning to something even worse. I got a little piece finally. At that 57 number. I’m curious to see what happens over the weekend. Last years futures are a wrap, if I’m not mistaken, today.

So you are the Nostradamus of Steemit, right?
Do you think the downhill will last until the SMT have been implemented or will there be a rise in the next weeks?

Nope just going down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05