You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current Crypto Bloodbath means an opportunity for all

in #bitcoin7 years ago

What a bloodbath it is, I was shocked to see it still going low last night and then to see it went lower when I woke this morning. Unbelievable is correct. I did buy some late yesterday and even seeing red on it now. I will return and go even higher.

Sort:  

I think it's a good time to buy. At least I hope. I am buying little by little and expect that even though it may continue to go lower that eventually it will return to where it was yesterday and even higher. The train will be leaving soon!!

yeah, if you bought in high and have some cash left you dont need, maybe make a litte rebuy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67