Genesis Mining is Back!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Genesis Mining once again sells sha-256 lifetime contracts for bitcoin mining!

Genesis-Mining-600.png

Promotional code: lz8xIE 3% discount on the purchase of mining power

Thanks steem.png

Sort:  

Been doing Genesis Mining for months and loving the returns, very glad they went back t daily payouts! Recently also got into BitConnect, so I have been taking my payouts there every 5th day and buying Genesis Mining Bitcoin contracts to diversify even more.

I just used your code, use mine back when you get a chance :) NkQanX

Thanks!

Thank you for that!
Certainly I will use :)

Congratulations @geick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great news, I'm in too! I used your code, my code is RgE4fu if anyone else is buying!

Thanks budy!
I'll use your code on my next investment :)

Congratulations @geick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79