Easiest way to double your Bitcoin investment?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am a cryptocurrency trader, but I have Bitcoin that I plan on holding for years to come. Rather than just sitting on it, I decided to see what I could to to earn some passive money. That is when I came across Ecoinplus.
Empowercoin or Ecoinplus is a great way to earn substantial amounts of Bitcoin by simply lending it to the traders at Empowercoin. After lending your BTC to Ecoinplus, the trading technology goes to work by buying bitcoin at a cheap price from one exchange and selling it at a higher price on another. As your investment profits from the difference in price, you are paid out daily to the wallet of your choice.

Screen Shot 2017-05-29 at 3.36.32 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-05-29 at 1.59.29 PM.png

Seriously this is the easiest 100% ROI I have ever made without doing anything. You can start with a small investment of .05 BTC, and increase from there. But the more you invest, the quicker you double your initial investment.

So if this is something you are interested in sign up using Coinformant.com's referral link and benefit from our rapidly growing investment group.

Start Investing Today

Sort:  

If its too good to be true, then it probably is! Be carful! Thats got Scam all over it? Just my opinion!

Thanks for the opinion, good luck out there.

Are you investing in it! Only saying as i have been scammed by something similar to this luckily it was not a massive amount!

Yes sir, as well as about 10 other people I know personally. When you look at how they are making profits, it really isnt that hard. Buy low, sell high. I have been paid well over my investment. I do not blame you for being cautious though, there are alot of shitty people in the Crypto world for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12