You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO NOT PANIC! BITCOIN DROP IS DRIVEN PURELY BY TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

in #bitcoin6 years ago

image.png

  1. Makes you wonder how the "rational decision" never seems to be "You should sell."
  2. It couldn't have anything to do with the people writing these posts holding coins, and thus having vested interest in others only buying and never selling, right? Nah, that's way too cynical of me to assume.
  3. Makes you wonder even more, especially when you combine the above two, where all these great rational insightful analysts were last week, to tell people they should in fact sell, so they could buy double now.

Me? I sold my cryptos last week. Dunno, seems pretty rational to me. Even if I were to buy now (and I wouldn't, the market can easily shed 10% extra), I'd be making so much money, than if I were to listen to these "NEVER SELL" advice-givers.

When your advice is always sell, or to never sell, you're the irrational one.

Sort:  

You don’t actually read anything I write, huh?

I’m not the one that preaches hold until you die. I preach risk management and trading your plan. Making rational decisions based on sound technical analysis, which I’ve outlined in this post.

If your original risk management plan was to sell at these prices, then well done for executing it.

✌🏻.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44