My Bitconnect Expirience after 20 Days of reinvestment and starting with 100$ only!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am a ordinary guy studying in Canada with financial problems like every other person.I do not like to stake or throw my money because i earned it with my part time Job :) 

I already knew about cryptocurrencies and the crypto market out there but never thought of investing because even if i had to stake a bitcoin its about 4200USD price as of now which is a huge amount for me.Then slowly i heard of bitconnect from YouTube.My first impressions were that its a total scam because they had pictures posted like this on their website.

Any one who would see a picture like this for first time, the first thought in our minds is OH! Fish! again another Scam here.But i don't know why, there was some kind of curiosity in me to explore a little more about it.

Then for a "MONTH" everyday i used to watch different youtubers investing in bitconnect and me learning more and finally they day was here when i decided to buy bitcoins from COINBASE and put them into bitconnect and try it out.

So, I invested 100$ and according to their website, I would be in the first tier according to this tier:

Today is my 20th day in Bitconnect, In past 20 days the website went down only once ( for some improvements ), moreover everyday the interest varies according to the market.

Some days i get interest such as 1.80% and some day its only 0.50%. I calculated the Average it came out to be approx 0.89% per day for past 20 days.And on the8th day after starting my lending wallet accrued a total interest of more than 10$.At that moment i clicked the reinvesting button and invested 10$ more.

Now, my total investment became 110$ and from next day i started getting interest on 100$ as well as 10$.I am literally having so much fun and earning interest so quickly without doing anything.

In my perspective Bitconnect is  the  future of crypto.Let's see how it goes because its expanding in new countries everyday.

For me Bitconnect is not a scam, I have seen people getting their whole capital back after their term ends.I am putting in abot 5010$ to get into the third tier and reinvest daily to get high interests.

Another thing i can tell you guys is when, I started my journey the first day bitconnect token had the price as 1BCC=110USD but today on 27 August, 2017 its 1BCC=130USD.Isn't it amazing?

For people who are totally sceptical of it refer to my previous post or reply to the post, I will try my best to answer your questions.

Please don't judge my grammer :)

Image Sources :

Join the Crypto currency Revolution Aka Bitconnect here :  http://bit.ly/2w9zPwv

  If you liked the post, don't forget to  FOLLOW, Resteem and VOTE UP . @gee97   



Sort:  

They are not allowing withdrawals. Don;t ask people to join so soon

That's happening only today, I think its a bug and they will fix it soon :)

Have you withdrawn today? They are at best still having issues, at worst its already ended.

I did not tried a withdrawl today but yeah like i said there is a bug which i think they will fix soon wait for 48 hours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69