You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Crash!! - Grab your balls cause it's gonna be a long one #441

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Enjoyed reading that, even missed last minutes of the footy. I am wondering if sbd will gain momentum again and I see it being a real struggle for new users, especially hitting bandwidth errors and low return on posts. I am wondering what future delegation will be given to new users as I believe it used to be 30sp that was never undelegated and now it is 15sp thag is reduced every time you power up. I think the only way to get started now will be to buy or lease sp.

Sort:  

I brought around 200SP to get me started 8 months back. Its interesting to think about 😎

Thanks for commenting, footy was piss anyways

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64