You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC Feb 19 Evening Update - Technical Analysis Where is the Top?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think you are taking that statement out of context- he said,"If you are going to call me out on social media blaming me that you followed my calls and you lost money, I don't care of you lose money." And, honestly, I agree with him. But its because so many of the Millennials are used to having everything handed to them- even the price of BTC, which is like asking someone to tell the future! Do your research, get informed, and make a decision based on ALL the info. No one is going to hand you free money- and people need to stop expecting it. Its just ridiculous IMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41