You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is Bitcoin Likely To Bottom? A Reasonable Theory

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm enjoying this current BTC low, since I sell software priced only in BTC, but services priced in FIAT. When BTC drops, software sales rise, allowing me to accumulate and drive awareness, gather customers, build my business, and the FIAT-based services stay the same. Then when BTC rises, those customers feel the benefit they've gained by being early adopters. Running a Black Friday / Cyber Monday deal at the same time as a BTC low just increases the effect.

With all the "news support" getting added right now, I think it just adds to the massive wave of future goodness in store.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61