IOTA Rise / The Flippening / & Local Bitcoins New Deposit Fees

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have to say that having a Steemit it has really motivated and pushed me to do my research and try to put in work to create valuable content for the crypto community. I know this whole has and will continue to be a learning experience for me and alot of others. My wish is to help others feel more comfortable with cryptos and share my daily readings. In this video I speak about a new coin in the billionaires club, the possible upcoming flippening, and a new move made by the peer to peer BTC exchange Local Bitcoins. Hope you guys get value out of this and remember! Keep making those crypto gains!


Sort:  

You are a good reader, and I am definitely following you on Steem.
I look forward to more videos from you, especially for your opinions on the utility of cryptocurrencies
Watch your upcoming videos later (Steem up)

Hi friend. I am experiencing the same learning curve and enlivening... You've expressed it very well. Look forward to your posts. Live crypto report is hot.... Good luck with it. upvote and resteem

Thankyou for taking the time to reply ^-^ I appreciate the resteem too

Congratulations @gbonikz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

144 Milion in 3 hours? haha wow... so is this an ICO bubble or new normal? Interesting times.
Great video, thanks.

Whales are looming, thanks for viewing. I appreciate you

I bought some IOTA today!

how many crypto coin are there really out there? and how much they value?

thank you for your support on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83