298 Tera Hash Upgrade, Buying Steem & Giving Dash Digital Cash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My daily routine for the crypto gains


Sort:  

So Genesis mining is legit? I haven't researched cloud mining yet. It just seems so scammy with everyone trying to get everyone else to sign up with referral links. Cool to see that you're making money with it!

Thanks for the video!

I've been cloud-mining Monero, Dash and ZCash on Genesis Mining since last September. The contracts and hash upgrades that I bought from them have already ROI'ed and now I'm making profits on all the contracts. They are even more profitable now, with the recent increase in price of most crypto assets. I can whole-heartedly recommend their service.

Glad to hear it. Now I need to start researching.

People who are skeptical have to try it for themselves

With BTC going up it and future price increases yes you make back and then some

Nice Video! Damn youve got a lot of tera hash!

Hey @gbonikz this is pretty awesome. How long have you been investing in BTC and altcoins? I just started getting into this and got cloud mining for Ethereum. I saw that you upvoted my post Thank you for that. You can follow me to see my progress on how it goes and if you have any advice let me know! I just followed you I appreciate your feed :) Cheers!

Hey yeah thanku ! I have been investing since last year in December 2016. The coins have blessed me with much gains. Its a great space to be in

thanks for that the other day, I owe u one..

No prob my dude thank u for viewing

Nice video and thanks I needed to see that!

Great! Love the extra production value. Graphics, music, all of it. Following!

Keep up the good work and please follow, I have some cool posts planned.

#payitforward.

My DASH address is

XnzV8CthwyDkMiZj6U11jxsc3KatJsgY4e

I will make a video with your Dash Giveaway later today!

Congratulations @gbonikz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great videos man, I am interested in the Dash giveaway, here is on my address Xe7i4w1jAcnTfcGgbjnnCsWQpTS8wcj7y9
thank you in advance

Thanks man just be the first to post on my video for the day and I got you. Follow my youtube!

Alright cool, hit me up a link to your youtube channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41