Bitcoin and basket update.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin should dive back to 6317... From there it could resume the lower trend. The pattern I see, suggest target 6882.

I still think the drop will continue even with these short term bounces. They are normal and expected.Capture.PNG

Sort:  

I need to somehow make it where u are always on my feed when i check it.. You are pretty much always on it when it comes to this stuff.. i really appreciate u doing all of these and sharing them on steemit.. Not all heros wear capes

No problem.. Resteem me and have some of you people do the same. Thanks for the support.

I still think Bitcoin will reach a 3,xxx,00 handle. Ripple, Litecoin, Ethereum and Steem should follow.

I sold my STEEM for $3.x and still have some left. But $1.7 does not look so attractive anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59