Bitcoins Brain 13 days in and still going strong

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ok so I'm nearly at the end of the 14 days in which I should get the initial investment back then its all profit from then on.

Screen Shot 2017-06-03 at 11.37.31.png

As you can see from interest earned I am nearly into profit.

I will do a day by day report to show that the brain is still working and paying out.

https://bitcoinsbrain.com/?a19283 This is my referral link if you would like to try this out for yourself. But please remember these are high risk and you should always do your on research and due diligence.

Good luck and peace out from the UK.

Sort:  

you still recieving paymants? should get even yesterday but the last 3 payments just say processing for several hous now and the interest is just building up without paying out now.

Yeah the same for me bud Im not sure whats happening but think its the same for a few as I've seen a video on Youtube with the same problem. There was a day exactly a week ago when the site went down no payments happening but then it came good and sorted itself out. Im hoping this is just another one of those days for it

well...lets wait and see I guess

It could be that theyve started to pay the very minimum mining fees so thats why its still processing. When did you start the brain? have you got your initial investment back?

started about 14 days ago. with the payments that are open I would have made my investmant back. I didnt refer anybody so just with interest. If they stop paying now I lost a bit.

Yeah I started on the 21st so I got my money back. Lets hope they sort it out. The websites still there so thats one positive.

i started june 12 and no payout yet and have not seen any recent posts about it actually working and deposits actually happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44