You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme'ing the Blockchain: | E.25 | How the Feelz Hit You After Selling Some Crypto.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Funny I just read this as I was just pondering the very thought of should I or Shouldn't I sell. I am holding a fair chunk of LTC I bought at 68 it's now at 93 ish, thanks once again my friend for sharing. Do you use Quadriga as a trading platform?

Sort:  

When I first started and I mean FIRST started into this rabbit hole..... I bought a wee tiny bit of a fraction of ONE BTC off QCX and I bought literally about HALF of one ETH off them and that is it.

I find them a real PITA to deal with on a few levels.

Canadastan regulation is part of the problem, they do not need to tell me that, but also their C/S sucks LOL

I was honestly pondering a LOT about LTC actually last nite for about 2 hours and then while I was laying in bed trying to not focus on the pain.

Pain apart from the government.

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64