Sort:  

Come on guys: READ! Most of you are only looking at the things you WANT to see. How come nobody mentioning the tekst: "SUPPORT NEEDS TO HOLD" Nothing is a guarantee, they're most likely a WISH!

Talking like that could get you in trouble......lol Most amatuer traders dont hold Bitcoin, they only buy alts so they dont care about Bitcoin. For some reason they dont want to understand that it is the base code to every coin, it in the DNA of crypto.

I bought 100K of TRX at 3cents sold all at 28cents. I am an amateur trader according to you. It was my first trade. I made 25k in my first week. No way I would have done that by holding BTC. With that said i respect BTC immensely. But to call someone an amateur because they only trade alts is a bit rich.

Anyone can appear to be a "decent" trader in an uptrend.

The pull back are opportunities and hopefully everyone can start to see it that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45