You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱GIFTO (GTO) REVIEW NOWHERE | BITCOIN 9000 BREAK OR TURN

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Dear onepercentbetter,
Btc ftw. I mean, it will go up soon enough. I mostly agree with your opinion. Head n shoulders could appear too.
However, at the latest of March everything should go up - btc could fall again (one last time), but it does not seem too likely right now.
Yours truly, Gandalf The White

Sort:  

it like likely to complete the head and shoulder pattern but after tat it might break up or down. There's similar pattern for the past 3 yrs tat it went up back frm feb into mar after pullback, let's see how it do for 2018.

Ah sry, I had not had time to answer you the last days. I was too busy. And I have to admit that I have forgotten what we were talking about exactly. I mean, I cannot watch this video somehow. It is only loading. If you are looking at the daily chart of btcusd then you are right. Hns pattern has finished a few days/weeks ago and it appears to be going up again. Finally.
However, we will see my friend.
Have a good one!

yeah i m looking at daily btcusd. different ppl might draw their TA differently =)

you have a great one too

Okay. Absolutely true. That is why I do like the daily chart (and 4h chart) the best - in combination with some certain indicators and drawing tools. Many people just interpret too much out of some price graphs. ;P
Thx my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45