You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWS : IOTA a garbage coin, One Bitcoin Is Going To Be Worth $1 MILLION ... and more

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yeah, it is possible that btc hits that mark, but how likely haha - I definitely would be glad af. ;D (it will not happen the next two years)
Iota is dope but they have way too much problems right now - so it is not that dope but yeah. Hopefully solving them soon.
And only fools use online seed generators haha - that is way too risky imo (though it probably depends).
Thanks for sharing this video my friend!

Sort:  

Hello gandalfthewhite, I don't have BTC any more, I'm full in ALTS but still hoping BTC to go up because alts will follow the move

Hi my friend! Why do you not hold btc? And alts are definitely more profitable, but still. Btc is like digital gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45