Sort:  

When it comes to market cap you have too look at the market it is aiming at though, comparing one coin to another's market cap doesn't tell you anything about potential growth. If central banks and big companies adopt XRP it's market cap in the future will dwarf what it is right now!

I think I will talk about using market capitalization when looking at potential crypto investments in my next post actually... so thank you for giving me that idea! :)

Actually that was not what I meant. There are quite some guys who not accept Ripple as real crypto currency and think its a trojan horse. Thus my bet was against become a wide adoption.

Yeah my answer was really to both of you but I see what you meant now. You are right in saying that Ripple is not a cryptocurrency, I don't want to confuse people however by calling it something else without explaining that first. Thanks for clarifying what you meant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42