Sort:  

When I check all the news fundamentals : I cannot find any weakness in the XEM. If you have something which I am missing then please let me know.

Ahh, Just the Coincheck Hack Lastly. But that is shorted out I guess. By giving back there values by coincheck and XEM is tracing.

I'm hoping it's just the Coincheck hanging around a bit too long and it's going to be going back up. It was getting back down to what I paid for it and I was thinking I should stop losses but I'm going to hang on in there and hope for the best.

CoinCheck hack does not seems affect at that moment and I knew at some point it should come down. Investors was not affected with this hack because to maintain reputation of their exchace CoinCheck paid users back. Security Breach was from Exchange side, Coin does not have its own fundamental losses. So 80% down from its value on the same market ........! does not make sense. I can take risk of 10% from here for 20-30 or 40% gain.

My time frame on this investment is around 10-15 days maximum.

Thanks for the info. I'll keep watching it. I can go long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65