Top Visual Capitalist Infographics of 2018

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Happy New Year!

Time for some sweet graphics.

Visual Capitalist recently released its Top Infographics of 2018.

They released 18 infographics… here’s my top 3.

My favorite is the Warren Buffett Empire

Next… The Power of Compound Interest

The eighth wonder of the world ;-p

And finally… The Top Social Media Platforms

Happy New Year!


For more on cryptos follow me @g-dubs and on SteemFollower

Use my referral link to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin at Coinbase
or Abra
and trade cryptos on Binance and Bibox...
And delegate SP with MinnowBooster

Crypto + Daily Fantasy Sports =No Limit Fantasy Sports

Shop and earn BTC with Lolli

Earn BTC on Earn.com

Sort:  

Hmmm I like that. I'm a visual learner, so this stuff is eye candy to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50