Sort:  

I just happen to notice this because I am usually wanting to buy something online on a Saturday and I always see it dip out on me so I end up holding for recovery lol. I know my charts decent but honestly this pattern just keeps presenting itself to me without me reading the charts. Luckily though it recovers better now a days. Months ago we would sweat it unsure if it would ever return, I think we are safe now a days, too many coming into this now to not come back on up.

I think the market is just digesting the big gains from May, early June. But yes so many new people coming in, and institutions too, so we're going higher.

I agree, there is a stagnant moment due to the high gains in the past but it should fire off again soon, definitely expect a rise to kick off like we never seen before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71