Sort:  

Here is the referral...https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1sb3J
BNB is great, I hold them as well, but it is always good to be diversified. KCS is a bit newer, so the volume isn't there yet, but what is nice, is if you hold the KCS coin on the exchange (similar to BNB) you get rewarded with a little bit of each coin that is traded on the site. This means you can gain value if KCS goes up, as well as if any of the coins go up. Once I heard that, I decided that I wanted in. Plus, it is very fast to create an account. I created mine in seconds...no need to wait for verification. I will be using both KuCoin and Binance for my trading. Best of luck to you...and Happy New Year.

Well that is interesting. COSS does the same thing, not a lot of volume at this point though.
I'll be checking out KuCoin soon, thanks for the link!

I may have to look into COSS. Always good to diversify. Do you have any COSS?

Lol, yes. I generally buy first and ask questions later ;-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47