Magic Money: The Bitcoin Revolution

in #bitcoin6 years ago

With football over we’re left with just crypto videos for Sunday watching ;-p

Today I have a good one about bitcoin made by Journeyman TV and recommended by Trace Mayer.

Check out the video below:

Keep calm and HODL.


For more on cryptos follow me @g-dubs and on SteemFollower

Use my referral link to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin at Coinbase
and trade cryptos on Binance

Sort:  

Thanks for the share. I don't have time to watch it now, so I resteemed it so I can watch it later and to get the word out. I'm looking forward to it.

Thanks!!!

That's true! Keep calm and HODL. Keep it up my friend.

This is epic video.
Thanks for sharing with us .

this is definitely what I'm going to do is not the time for the btc to die but on the contrary will reach the maximum as soon as possible

what nice form of geting referrals though good video

Share and spread the word!

Good video thanks hopefully be as we expected

Thanks,I will check Out the video .

😄😄

I will maybe buy some and use your referal code! By the way I just did a post where i talked about the pros and cons of trading or Hodling Please check it out!

Will do, thanks!

The banks are scrambling to get a position in #bitcoin. They know they're being disrupted and don't want to be left behind. $crypto will be the single biggest monetary revolution in history. It's time that the people took back their financial freedom.

What a great revolution, everyone can look at the magic money in their wallets but not be able to spend it. Revolutionary.

Lol have some faith... I remember when the Internet could barely load a picture.

Right bro..agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87