Bitcoin Perspective

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Think you’re too late to the party?

Doubt it.


For more on cryptos follow me @g-dubs and on SteemFollower

Use my referral link to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin at Coinbase
or Abra
and trade cryptos on Binance and Bibox...
And delegate SP with MinnowBooster

Crypto + Daily Fantasy Sports =No Limit Fantasy Sports

Shop and earn BTC with Lolli

Earn BTC on Earn.com

Sort:  

I like that chart... I got my bids in ;-p

we just in right time! Still we have 2019 to accumulate the cheap Bitcoin as much as we can before 2020 halving. Remember guys every time we have halving BTC price flying to the moon!
thanks for sharing content, appreciated :))
Long Bitcoin, short the bankers!
(No financial advise just friendly opinion)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64