A Crypto Green Day… Is Spring Here?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I had some money hit my Coinbase account over the weekend.

Last night I was going to put it to work… but it got late.

Big mistake, check out the crypto top 10 today.

So what’s going on? Good question.

Here’s an interesting observation from Joseph Young on Twitter.

Wow… $80 million “absorbed.”

One of my crypto trading buddies tells me whales like to put up big sell walls to scare small traders into selling to them.

Then they drop the sell wall and the crypto flies. Maybe this trader couldn’t cancel their sell wall fast enough.

Reuters also had an interesting article on a big mystery order.

Apparently there was a $100 million, algo-managed BTC buy order for $100 million across 3 major exchanges.

Sounds like an institutional order to me… but who knows.

What do you think, is crypto winter over?


For more on cryptos follow me @g-dubs and on SteemFollower

Use my referral link to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin at Coinbase
or Abra
and trade cryptos on Binance and Bibox...
And delegate SP with MinnowBooster

Crypto + Daily Fantasy Sports =No Limit Fantasy Sports

Shop and earn BTC with Lolli

Earn BTC on Earn.com

Sort:  

Now BTC is at 5k and whole market is rising. Hope the bear is gone and bull is coming.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think we’re going to have a couple of months to a year of upturn until the economy starts crashes then who knows what’ll happen but let’s enjoy the day!

Agreed only a matter of time. I started buying 30 yr bonds.
And BTC always.

This post has received a 4.84 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29