I went on Television to talk about Bitcoin-halving and the Wavesplatform stock exchange!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

"Owner of https://stakepool.com Fyrstikken speaks to Zak Mir on the topic of Bitcoin, Wavesplatform - the new decentralised stock exchange - and his thoughts on fiat currency."

Sort:  

Congrats and good work on the interview!

Thank you, I hope I managed to say what was needed in the 14+ minutes the interview lasted.

Excellent job Fysrtikken <3

Thank you my beautiful wife <3 :D

Great interview, the man tells it like it is.

Good to know, thank you for telling me :)

Thank you fyrstikken for spreading the word about the power of Bitcoin and Wavesplatform. You have said everything that needed to be said. The real believers are going to hold, because one day fiat will be gone!

Good to hear, and thank you for commenting and giving me feedback.

No problem!
I see you are doing such a big effort for the Wavesplatform, I also prefer cryptocurrency on top of fiat. One day fiat will be gone :)

indeed, fiat expires - always has, always will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49