Why not browser mine?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey community, I would like to share my referral link.

http://www.brominer.com/wallet/reg.php?3510

I find it quite complicated to set up a miner using linux, and my laptops hash power isn't very high, so I did a quick google search to find this easy to use browser miner. I set mine low most of the day, and high at times to cut back on processor wear. Why not set let this run as a process in the background and make some small earnings? It's quite easy to convert your currencies, and put it directly into Steem, or whatever cyrytocurrencies you desire. Please feel free to comment your opinions here, and if anyone needs any assistance, don't hesitate to ask.

Sort:  

As so many people watch and criticise (many with opinions based on no real knowledge/experience) my venture into Bit Coin has produced 300% in 60 active days, and I have withdrawn funds which are in my bank right now. I am glad I took the step, learnt and acted upon what I learnt.

Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Learn and Live - Live to Learn.

Congrats on your success with Bitoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44