You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mainstream Manipulation of the "Digital" World

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey @ezzy bro, really great article as always!

I want to personally invite you to join my free Steemit Airdrop/Giveaway of my new own Crypto-Payment Token called "Future24Coin"! :) You only have to send me your Waves wallet address in the comments of my article here to participate in the Giveaway: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@future24/cryptocurrency-news-future24coin-pre-token-sale-starts-now-steemit-giveaway-and-bounty-program-ideas

Sort:  

Hey, my bro! Thank you for checking out my article.

Man, you've made your own coin! Wow, that's crazy! Of course I'm part of that giveaway, bro! And also wish you the best of luck with your very own coin. Fantastic stuff! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45