You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How SegWit could ruin Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think LTC is a sleeping giant at the moment. It has overcome most of what Bitcoin is seeing now. You may not get a fast return, but in the long run at it's current value I think the gains will be better then BTC with less capital available.

Sort:  

Well, I hodl everything I can including litecoin, so hopefully one of those turns out big

Once lightening network goes live the kraken will be released.

I've heard of cross compatibilty of ltc and btc in the future. Decentralized trade on the segwit blockchain. It could be huge for ltc

You can use Bitcoin Cash which is fast and fees are very cheap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42