You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales back the truck up on corn

in #bitcoin5 years ago

If I may... firstly, it's good to learn about your intention for buying in steem and I believe Steemians appreciate it as well. Since you are taking the risk to what you believe is worth investing for.
If I have the wealth I will invest as well, for now I only have the time to invest. Several months ago, I already took the risk not to cash-out even though it's already obvious that the price is dropping subsequently. And while everyone is selling out, I've stayed and doing my part to keep the ball rolling.

Whales investing in steem, for me is good thing, especially with a person like you who has good intentions.
Thanks Marius :)

Sort:  

Thank you @funtraveller. And thank you @crypto.inferno for the article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92