Don't Panic, Bitcoin Reached Its Lowest

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BTC has gone under serious price correction Just like I analysed here : https://steemit.com/trading/@funnyman/btc-can-go-correction-in-two-paths .  Now we are looking at a potential consolidation of a couple of months, most probably a triangle formation. this is the time where you should come and invest to get your cut. Without talking more let's have a look at the BTC price chart.



As you can see the huge selling pressure because of the overbought BTC in December. Now It will be oversold for a couple of days and then going to consolidate. I analysed BTC price to go around $6000 but there can be a variance of $200 to $300 so you need to be very quick if you want to buy at the lowest. I wouldn't recommend you to buy at the lowest instead you should follow the laddering technique to make the most of it. 



Let's Celebrate Our Bright Future


More CONTENT to COME....STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

I saw it a few hours ago hold strong resistance at 5900...a ton of buying afterwards.

Shot back up to 6400 within 15-20 mins.

Question is...whether that resistance will hold up...

5214 then 3287 are my next points of resistance after that.

Thanks for the post @funnyman.

Likewise... But I don't think it would go that low. Let's See what future holds for us

I really want to invest in bitcoin, I'm scared the way it keeps going down.
Do you think it'll rise back again soon

Yes! Definitely

hi. it is good analysis. thanks for your share. And I also think like the link below.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoewp/bitcoin-ewp-analysis

have a nice days and good luck.

Thanks...

Thanks for share information about BTC.

YOU GOT IT.

I totally agree with you! Furthermore, the SEC has good news for cryptocurrency traders - they support cryptocurrencies! Feel free to check out the article that I wrote about it here:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@stevensteel/the-dip-is-almost-over-sec-chairman-s-positive-stance-on-cryptocurrencies-revealed-in-written-testimony-before-tomorrow-s-joint

CoOL!

Awesome! I followed you by the way - would love if we could connect on Steemit and support each other on this journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43