You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARKET UPDATE: ROLLING IN THE DEEP ***Updated***

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

What can we say about this. One of the leading exchange was exposed. It will not be good for Binance nor for the complete cryptoworld!
It shows us that how much we try to protect our assets, they will never be 100% safe.
If the Binance news hits the mainstream media it will be a big blow for the community!
My luck I did try to buy the dip yesterday but as always it was followed by a deeper one.
But it looks we did hit rock bottom.

Sort:  

Hey my friend, thanks for stopping by. I updated on the Binance part, looks like they counter what happened by covering the losses, apparently the clients who lost their funds will recover what they had before the exploit!

I sold xrp at 1 but I am not sure if I will buy again, I may buy more Steem actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70