You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Update: 15.02.2018 Bull run in the Crypto Market - Steem Giveaway

in #bitcoin6 years ago

What I do like is the explanation and reasing you are given besides the TA. While others just pst TA with some technical mumble while completly ignoring the sentiments of the market.
What I’m missing is how this impacts your own portfolio. Not looking for investment advice but I do like the personal thoughts and touches.
For the rest keep up the good work, you deserve all the followers you have!

Sort:  

Thanks Fullcover! Thing is I mainly HODL. I could start making comments though.

I.e. I was long on XRB so now I got a direct hit of -40% on my position, the point is I do not want to pity myself or rub my shoulders for good or bad trades.

I agree that it could be beneficial to provide more "test" scenarios, like what would I do myself when facing a position, news, etc.

Thanks for being there and keep commenting and posting!

From sharing wins and losses we can all learn. Most of the time when writting stuff down the lesson is remembered better!
We win together we loose together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66