Sort:  

Ouch, what part do you need explanations in? I will be happy to give it you :)

Mostly all of it 😂
But just keep on writing those articles because I do like them!

lol I wish I could make it simpler but it kind hard too :(
But here a superduper simplified exp of the post. First you need to know the LN is basically kinda like a giant smart contract not stored on a chain. The chain gives the LN value and security. The eltoo is basically sending the main chain signs of balance between channels in a type of tech know as opt codes. Only the last part of the channel is officially confirmed and stored on the main chain by just "clicking the send" button.
This prevents fraud of LN :)
I would recommend to understand the LN is to watch the video on my scaling post about LN it will help alot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37