You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Looked Into SegWit, and Here's What I Saw

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

And you didn't even touch on the way Blockstream, the company in control of the Bitcoin github repository, is funded by well connected members of the one-world, globalist Bilderburg group.

I just watched a 2 month old podcast by Richard Heart with Rhett Creighton, debating Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin core segwit. Although I have been a major supporter of Roger Ver's view on crypto, I was impressed with a few things Heart had to say about how Roger conducted his fork.

Regardless, I still believe Bitcoin Cash is much closer to Satoshi's original vision that core is now. And neither Bitcoin-core or Bitcoin-Cash is anywhere near state of the art in blockchain tech; there are plenty of superior crypto projects, if only the public would choose from them rationally. I won't hold my breath waiting for that.

Blockstream as succeeded in finally killing Bitcoin, as a practical medium of exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78