We Need A Cryptocurrency Version Of the Send A Beer To A Furloughed Federal Worker

in #bitcoin5 years ago

So I was browsing the web when I came upon an article about sending beer to a furloughed federal employees. Didn't read much of the article but just saw the prices to do it. As soon as I saw those high prices I though man you could do this with bitcoin cash for near free. Don't even need to send the beer just the amount to an address. All that would be needed is a site for the employees to register and provide some proof. Then anyone could buy them a beer or anything else. This might even be a good use for cashid.

Now I don't have the knowhow to even know where to start something like this but I'm sure someone out there does. It would be great advertising and help people at the same time. Of course it could be extended beyond just government employees to others that need some help but that would take some more though on verifying the need.


Source CBS News

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66